JacknLaura 46 / 42 / C
"Neighbors With Benefits"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2015

To view all of
JacknLaura's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JacknLaura's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,149 Active Members!*
 
Status
JacknLaura 46/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
We are a very confident married couple who have decided to push our boundaries and get into the lifestyle. It is our desire to meet like minded couples for fun and good times, both in the bedroom and out.

We are both professionals and discretion is a priority and required as it will be given on our end.

We really want to meet a cool, fun,respectful and honest couple who is as free and confident as we are but also patient. Our ideal couple is around our age, give or take...who are intelligent and can carry on a conversation about non-sexual things as well as hot, sexual talk. We actually want to know and like the people we are going to engage in activities with. We suppose that makes things a bit more complex than just jumping in bed with whoever happens to be around. We are doing this for fun, it is not a necessity, and we need to feel good about the people if we are going to get naked with them. And we understand that everyone has their standards and idiosyncrasies.It is kind of amazing that 4 people are ever able to all find each other attractive and otherwise acceptable enough to sleep with.

These standards also apply to select, closely vetted, single men.

Please keep in mind that to us, swinging is a couples activity. We are not even sure we would even consider you a swinger. You might just be lucky. Yes, we might be considering adding single male to our playtime at some point, but you should keep in mind there are a lot of guys trying for that one spot. When you do respond, don't just write an email or letter saying how much you'd like to 'do' the wife. Tell us about yourself, provide a good description of who you are and type of encounter you are looking for, what you look like and where you are coming from (in regards to the lifestyle). If possible, include a g-rated full-body or head shot photo. A g-rated photo that includes your face will get you a LOT further than just a pic of your dick. Unless we requested a pic of your dick, don't send it. Save the explicit pics for after you've talked with us and we have asked for it.

CURRENTLY, WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MEN. But when our tastes change and we decide we want to play with a single man, the above standards will be applied.

Thanks for reading our profile and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JacknLaura's responses

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1970 August 24, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown