Jackintheboxx79 37 / M
"This is exciting!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
Jackintheboxx79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jackintheboxx79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Just2playnoBS
Online NOW!
California, United States
Usekelly69
California, United States
buds118
California, United States
meli_boo
California, United States
Babevil
hk, Hong Kong
aldopeco
California, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
ppsan21
California, United States
tourtiere3
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Jackintheboxx79 37/M
Los Angeles, California
Nice to be back in LA :)
Introduction
Hi all and thank you for checking out my profile.
I can send you a face picture if you request it but I would rather keep my profile discreet mainly because of work.
I joined AdultFriendFinder with no real expectations but hope that it will be fun! I am very sexual and have many fantasies I would like to explore so I hope to meet women and couples with a similar mindset.
My ultimate preference goes to women but as my profile states, I am bi CURIOUS. I have never had any experiences with guys but in the heat of the moment and with a hot women in the middle, who knows where my hands could venture!
Just a little about me... I am a clean cut guy with a good style. I am tall, athletic and petty easy going.
I have a few tattoos but nothing trashy and I am from Europe so I do have an accent!
For the rest, please don't hesitate to ask.

My Ideal Person Hot ladies and couples

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 9, 1979
Travels to: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Glasses or Contacts: None