Jackal5769 59 / M
"heavy sweaty kinkysex"
BIDDEFORD, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2009

To view all of
Jackal5769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jackal5769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harvey7070
Maine, United States
vestaquest
Maine, United States
wantcockcum
Maine, United States
Be_So_Erotic
New Hampshire, United States
horneysex2469
New Hampshire, United States
onceaknight1957
Maine, United States
 
Status
Jackal5769 59/M
BIDDEFORD, Maine
Introduction
I'm a guy who loves to show off,especially my cock, and why not?, it's a nice one,women tell me that it is delicious, and i bet it is. I am also a guy with many interests, specifically in the area of sex, and relationships that go with it, or not. My hope is to find a great partner to have alot of fun with.

My Ideal Person A truly open-minded person who means what they say and has a very large appetite for sex love, anything that they might fantasise about, because that is who I am.
Seriously, if you dream of it, Do It!!!, because most likely, I'll love it to.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I never hold back, fantasies are meant to be fullfilled,
you name it, I've done it, even with the same sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, The Shower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jackal5769's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • BIDDEFORD, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1957
Travels to: BIDDEFORD, Maine
Hometown: BIDDEFORD, Maine
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self=employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: