Jack_Ophelia 40 / M
"Out of the ordinary"
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
Jack_Ophelia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jack_Ophelia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
perfectax
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Status
Jack_Ophelia 40/M
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
I'm not in Aberdeen, and I don't know why they think I am. Bloody hell.
Introduction
Well, the truth of the matter is this: It's quite bloody dull out there in the world of the singletons. For some folk, 'adventurous' means having the light on whilst in the grips of passion, or playing classical music while reading 50 Shades of Grey out loud.

Eurgh.

No ma'am. That ain't me. Although I'm not into nipple wrenching or drinking wee from a cup (who does such things?), I'm VERY broad-minded and up for most things. I guess when you reach a certain age you get more confident in what you want and what makes you tick.

So, I'm Jack. I'm 5'11" and athletically built. And, no, that doesn't mean I've got a secret beer belly and I'm short and squat. I really AM that which I purport to be.

I like to think I'm mildly amusing, though with these things it's in the eye of the beholder (so to speak). Looks-wise I've been told I'm pretty decent, but - again - you'll need to be the judge of that. Ask me nicely for a face picture and I'll see what I can do. I promise you won't run away (unless you're afraid of tanned, good-looking men) .

Oh, clothes-wise I'm a suit and tie guy to work, with dress-down smartness for weekend hijinx. I'm a professional guy and work in Edinburgh. Consequently, I'm pretty bossy and fairly demanding.

My Ideal Person Someone who has their own hair and teeth would be a good start. Other than that, not really bothered. Sexiness is all to do with the chat, humour, dress-sense, looks etc. There's not really one thing.

As long as you're confident, with a strong sense of yourself, then we'll get on fine. I like a powerful character, who can be dominated but also likes to dominate. Is that you?

WELL, IS IT?

If so, enquire within. The door is open.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None