JackZombie269 38 / M
"Looking for some friends to have fun with"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2014

To view all of
JackZombie269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JackZombie269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,584 Active Members!*
 
Status
JackZombie269 38/M
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
I am just a single guy looking for someone to have some fun with. It can be anything from hanging out at home playing games, cooking dinner lunch or breakfast , or watching movies. Or going out and doing something out on the town. I am pretty easy going and laid back for the most part. I enjoy listening to music and will listen to almost everything even though I normally listen to rock music. If there is anything else you would like to know just send me a message and ask me.

My Ideal Person Someone who is laid back and easy going like me. Also you must know how to joke around and not take everything too seriously. Someone who likes music is also a must. Body type does not really concern me too much as long as you are not someone that is nothing but skin and bones. A great personality goes a long way for me in being attracted to someone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JackZombie269's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None