Jack246804 54 / M
"looking to fufill a fantasy"
Burlington, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 4, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jack246804's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LustMyAss07
New Hampshire, United States
pleasentville64
Iowa, United States
needsumfun05733
Vermont, United States
lonelyangel10209
Vermont, United States
oldbuddy7
New York, United States
DDDelicious69
Maine, United States
softsilk77
Virginia, United States
blksheba50
Ohio, United States
55room
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Jack246804 54/M
Burlington, Vermont
Introduction
I am an attractive, athletic 50year old professional male. I have brown hair and blue eyes. I have always been told that I am handsome. I am also married. My wife recognizes that I have a fantasy or two that she will not engage in but is tolerant (not happy about, but tolerant) of me pursuing, rather than have me always wondering what it would have been like. I have a rather high profile position within my community so I do not mind traveling for the right person/couple or right experience.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple to share some sexual experiences with either once or over time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in a MMF

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jack246804's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Burlington, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue