Jack191967 46 / M
"Open Minded Ital/Canadian"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 11, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jack191967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,622,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Jack191967 46/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi there,

I'm an Italian/Canadian male living in the greater Toronto area. I am 5'10 and about 195pds - dark brown hair with hazel eyes.

I'm reasonably handsome and have a great career. AND, I have a 'thing' for pantyhose and stockings. I enjoy the look and feel of nylons on a nice pair of legs. I could caress and massage for hours.

My interests? Goals? Personality? - Send a note and ask...(or a wink and I'll contact you)

My Ideal Person I am seeking a 'friend' for a discreet, one - on - one relationship.I seek to explore the world of sexuality with a similar minded partner.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jack191967's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1970
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English