JTrain69 44 / M
"Seeking an exciting, sexually minded woman"
Schererville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
JTrain69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JTrain69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
 
Status
JTrain69 44/M
Schererville, Indiana
What's happenin?
Introduction
I am a 40 year old professional with much to offer the right woman.I have short brown hair, brown eyes, dark complected with a 6'4" muscular frame. I enjoy both the social nightlife and staying at home enjoying the company of a beautiful woman. My hobbies include bodybuilding, a variety of sports, and experiencing life to the fullist!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sexually open-minded woman who is both interesting and exciting. Who wants to spend some time with me and experiment with what life has to offer! I am willing to try anything once!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Staind, Limp Bizkit, Train, Godsmack

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pamela Anderson

View more of JTrain69's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Schererville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 2, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None