JTalwayswant 52 / M
"Single male needing love of woman"
East Greenwich, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2013

To view all of
JTalwayswant's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JTalwayswant's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,506 Active Members!*
 
Status
JTalwayswant 52/M
East Greenwich, Rhode Island
back home from FL
Introduction
I am in fair shape, wear glasses and have a gentle heart

My Ideal Person A woman (not a man) one with a caring heart for those around her. A woman that does not degrade people. I know that is a big thing to want, you see even if you think they deserve it she takes the higher road. some may think of it as getting walked on, but you can accomplish not getting walked on with out degrading the person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
don't have one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
as a kid I fantasized about Pat Benitar. Her height and the
hair, but she has a nice caboose too.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JTalwayswant's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • East Greenwich, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1964
Hometown: warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: trade stocks
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, somewordsof4, butnotenoughtoholdconversation
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: