JSmith4fun101 44 / M
"Can not im or email. So you have to send im request if you want to talk."
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
JSmith4fun101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JSmith4fun101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrnEyedBeauty56
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
leftbehind1967
Texas, United States
Lesssrollll
Texas, United States
TheFreshStart69
Texas, United States
Daddysslut361
Texas, United States
Lafatu
Texas, United States
leah7892
Texas, United States
texhub40
Texas, United States
Welikefun77062
Texas, United States
 
Status
JSmith4fun101 44/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Can not believe how many fakes are here. if real find me in chat can not read emails here
Introduction
Hello and thank you for taking the time to view and read my profile. Hopefully you will get a good first impression of me. Would like to add I am a free member so can not view profile or write except 5 chat requests a day. So if you are interested please let me know. sometimes I can not read emails set to me as well. Best way to do it send a chat request. I am polite and honest and if i see the request i will answer. but that is the southern gentlemen in me and the respect i have for others.

Think I am going to take a break to many fake scared and non-respectful people here now.

I would first like to say that I am a very polite, respectful, honest, easy going, friendly, and laid back gentlemen that can be very discreet. I am a professional educated male that is easy going, considerate and all around nice guy that is easy to get along with. I can carry on a good conversion and keep it interesting as well. I am a clean and DDF individual. I love the water and going out to the beach also as soon as my motorcycle (little Honda 600) is up and running I will be hopefully riding a lot more as well. I have experience with couples and understand all rules. Been in and out of the lifestyle for many years now and have made some great friends along the way and hope to make some new friends as well.

I am looking for a good couple or a lady that we all can be friends and have fun I am 100% straight and i respect others that are not.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

My Ideal Person Would like to meet a partner or partners in crime to have all some adventures with as well as good friends and fun times. Will I would like to meet have a few drinks maybe dinner and good conversion and see if there is chemistry and if all are in agreement maybe work out a good friends with benefits or even no strings attach fun. I am talented in many ways. If you have any questions you would like to ask or anything I might have left out that you want to know please feel free to ask I have nothing to hide and not scared to answer just understand if you ask I will answer.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1972
Travels to: Dickinson, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either