JSYHORNYDEVIL69 34 / M
"Young, Horny and Single"
Saint Helier, Channel Islands, Jersey
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2010

To view all of
JSYHORNYDEVIL69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JSYHORNYDEVIL69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TVgirl_surrey
Surrey, United Kingdom
bunny_yummyyummy
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_bullilulli
Bretagne, France
elya64
Ile de France, France
piranha21
Ile de France, France
rm_my_apples
London, United Kingdom
lilou173
Bretagne, France
misterlady_14
*, Ireland
simakba
Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Status
JSYHORNYDEVIL69 34/M
Saint Helier, Channel Islands , Jersey
Introduction
I enjoy a good laugh with friends and going for drives. I am shy at first but when I get to know someone more, I open up. I am up for a bit of fun anywhere and with my special technique i can make a woman cum within minutes, if not seconds depending how horny she is.

Also had my tongue pierced recently so perfect 4 a good tongue job and a good suck job ;-P

I kno it can seem awkward to people as I work in a popular shop but wen I'm in work a customer is a customer and wat happens between anyone I meet on here is between myself and that person, nobody else. Please don't let the fact that I work in a shop be a problem for meeting as work is work and play is play.

My Ideal Person Anyone who will accept me for who i am, has a good soh and is up for trying anything.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Avenged Sevenfold, Blackstone Cherry, Stone Sour, GunsN

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JSYHORNYDEVIL69's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Saint Helier, Channel Islands, Jersey
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 30, 1982
Hometown: St Saviour, Channel Islands, Jersey
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: General Assitant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: