JSD666 54 / M
"Ideally looking for a FWB but open to suggestions!!"
St Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2014

To view all of
JSD666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JSD666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cazzie2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
superslut65
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Latinamaria1972
London, United Kingdom
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
foxygirl9
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
taschav
Hlavní město, Czech Republic
Big_tits_1981
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
dana4daddy
Tasmania, Australia
whiteslut4444444
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
JSD666 54/M
St Albans, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
It is still nice to be complemented on your girth...!
Introduction
I'm a 50+ year old professional that works from home a lot of the time but am also often out and about in London and the surrounding areas.

I'm fairly fit, go to the gym and love travel, socialising, sport and Carry On films!

Going through divorce and so looking for some fun, excitement and experimentation. Ideally I'm looking for a friend with benefits to play, learn and generally have a great time although would be open to other offers and situations too.

I like to be tactile and really enjoy cuddles, kissing and foreplay and would love to experiment with the right person or couple!

My Ideal Person Intelligent, playful and good company and, ideally, would like a connection.

View more of JSD666's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • St Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None