JRokk6 33 / M
"Point 1 Finger at me, you pointin 3 back at yourself! "BOOM" Just Blew your mind didn't it lol."
Paso Robles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2014

To view all of
JRokk6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JRokk6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,650,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kattkc
California, United States
rivkac
California, United States
Cv4whitecock
California, United States
hulagirl81
California, United States
babycakes5692
California, United States
AppleDomme4Alpha
California, United States
FreakyFreaky34
California, United States
2380elaine
California, United States
228248
California, United States
 
Status
JRokk6 33/M
Paso Robles, California
Just chillin
Introduction
White 6ft 3in athletic man, ex army ranger, basically lookin for some fun... have transportation and flexible schedule. Im now recently separated and would like to get back out there. I'd like to know that theres some actual women out there that aren't so... whats the word, "Crazy". So if you fit the criteria of not being Crazy... and we seem to vibe well, who knows, something could definitely be possible, or potential for something greater.. I look forward to hearing from you, Thanx for viewing my profile.

My Ideal Person A woman who is just looking for some good times, and frequently. my marriage has grown distant and by distant i mean "separated" just trying to live it up a bit... and see what happens. Please dont reply unless your serious about meeting up. I have lots of stamina and a giver in the bedroom, but also appreciate the same attention lol. If interested, send a pic and message me however you want.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Paso Robles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 28, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Full time student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: