JRockford1951 55 / M
"Looking to expand my horizons. Now is the time to meet new people and try new things."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2013

To view all of
JRockford1951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JRockford1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Enchanted84
Manitoba, Canada
Cyn4fun13
California, United States
happycoupl4u
Alberta, Canada
biged409
Maryland, United States
emabiamor
Alberta, Canada
hotwife2play2
Alberta, Canada
SexyCouple32803
Florida, United States
 
Status
JRockford1951 55/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Man over 50 but young at heart looking to explore new sexual horizons. I want to have that once a week get together where we discuss the issues of the day in between sexual laps around the bed, floor, walls and shower! Lets live out each other fantasies and scenarios.

My Ideal Person A woman who is smart and funny and would like a friend to go on sexual adventures. Just something casual but would be up for event sex. Explore each other and explore others together.
Do you have a kink you want to explore!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Stones, Tom Petty, Sharron King

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A quickie in the gondola going up to a ski resort.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JRockford1951's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 16, 1962
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: