JRjocklover 48 / M
"Have a good time all the time ..."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2014

To view all of
JRjocklover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JRjocklover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
 
Status
JRjocklover 48/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Looking for sexytime? If you're HOT maybe we can exchange body fluids.
Introduction
Discreet, non scene guy, educated, well-traveled and friendly, and very into the company of good looking young men - and extremely attracted to pure masculinity, I have extensive experience with straight and curious guys.

Discretion matters to me because I prefer not to broadcast my sexuality or my private life to the world - unless I'm fucking you, it's none of your goddam business.

Versatile and sensual, I love fucking and I also love to massage, am a black belt grand master cocksucker and give phenomenal blowjobs and after many years studying male anatomy, I know how to give toe-curling, mind-blowing, balls-draining orgasms and the most intense sexual pleasure a man can experience.

Some people call me an evangelist when it comes to expanded orgasms because I think it's tragic that so many hot young guys go through life without ever experiencing their full potential for orgasmic pleasure. I do what I can to bring them enlightenment.

It feels strange suddenly being in my 40s, coz on the inside I feel exactly the same as I did when I was a teenager. Possibly why I prefer the company of younger guys ...

I have been fortunate in life and have survived a lot: triumph and adversity, success and failure, wealth and poverty, and one thing the universe has taught me that there is nothing worse than regret, and wondering what might have happened - I have had more than enough of that shit in my life already - so these days i do my best to seize every opportunity and to live, rather than exist - coz life is way too short.

My Ideal Person Generally attracted to guys younger than myself, and based upon my most successful relationships I am especially fond of guys in their 20s.

Have also had a lot of experience with straight, bi and curious guys.
My most recent regular playmate was a (mostly) straight, very masculine, first grade rugby league player in his early 20s - together we spent some of the happiest moments of my life.
I would love to find someone similar.

Age isn't really an issue though, it's only a preference based upon past experience since all my partners have been younger guys, but I'm open to anyone who is hot, masculine and discreet.
As a man who prefers the company of men I find effeminacy unattractive.

Love to play with sexy MF couples too, so if you're straight and curious, but still want to be with a woman, anything is possible - it's all fun.

I know a helluva lot about male anatomy, and love introducing my playmates to a whole new dimension of orgasmic sexual pleasure that most men go through life without ever experiencing.

So I guess my ideal guy is young, discreet, masculine, good looking with a good personality and a sense of humour.

So if you're a good-looking guy and would like to experience the most intense sexual pleasure a man can have, hit me up!

I am looking for a person, not a penis.
A beautiful cock is all well and good, but it's who it's attached to that really matters to me.
Please have a face.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: