JR_N 33 / M
"So many timewasters here!"
West, Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2011

To view all of
JR_N's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JR_N's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sxywife2
Auckland, New Zealand
96just18
Auckland, New Zealand
mandymagic69
Dunedin, New Zealand
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
sgcourtesan
New York, United States
 
Status
JR_N 33/M
West, Auckland , New Zealand
Introduction
I'm not here to muck around. Either you're interested in meeting up sometime r you're not. Just say what you want and don't waste my time. I have my own place, so am happy to host.

I'm pretty open-minded so don't be afraid to ask, and I could be convinced to travel (within reason) as well. If you don't have a photo, be prepared for me to ask for one, or get no response at all.

My Ideal Person Anyone that just wants to have some good times and not muck around.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anna Kendrick - just damn hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JR_N's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • West, Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1983
Hometown: Dunedin, , New Zealand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Aviation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None