JRADTX 52 / M
"Hi. I'm seeking someone to play with & get to know. I'm very easy to get along with."
Tomball, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2005

To view all of
JRADTX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JRADTX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AdorableCD_Cait
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
janetc5
Texas, United States
Hotcougarts
Florida, United States
DavaDickinson
Washington, United States
misbhavenjen
Texas, United States
nodramaglory
Pennsylvania, United States
CDinNylons
Arizona, United States
FrumpAglowObese
Arkansas, United States
Chrysty1969
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
JRADTX 52/M
Tomball, Texas
Introduction
Hey there sexy! I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm the type who's generally considered the go-to guy when there's a problem. I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I prefer to stay open to whatever comes my way. When I'm at home alone, my attention turns to fixing things up and gardening. On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. I've reached the point where I have the means and the will to sample the varieties of life. I look forward to hearing from you. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share.

My Ideal Person A special girl. On that is open minded and level headed at the same time.

View more of JRADTX's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Tomball, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: