JQ469 46 / M
"Enjoying life to the fullest!"
Rancho Cordova, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
JQ469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JQ469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkyandloveit
Online NOW!
California, United States
bitchysweetheart
California, United States
ShyNSassyChica
California, United States
chocolatecream16
California, United States
JulesICU812
California, United States
folsomcurves
California, United States
Deluscious4u
California, United States
 
Status
JQ469 46/M
Rancho Cordova, California
Introduction
I am an educated professional who is just looking to have even more fun in life.

I consider myself an easy going person with a good sense of humor and kind and considerate to others.

I feel that having open and honest communication about our likes/dislikes is one of the keys to connecting with each other.

I always look forward to meeting new and interesting people.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a specific ideal person.
I am interested in meeting new people (Women and Couples).
I am hoping to meet some people that are sexually compatible with me but if it turns out to be just friends, that is fine too.

What I don't want is people who are not really what they say they are or just here to play games. Please don't waste my time!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Rancho Cordova, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: