JPar57 59 / M
"Cuddly Bear, love to hug! I enjoy meeting people and seeing what makes you tick!! I enjoy any type of man and appreciate the diversity of each individual. I think you'd enjoy my adaptability and openness."
Murrieta, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2013

To view all of
JPar57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JPar57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dwalt235
Online NOW!
California, United States
Afarel80
Online NOW!
Cataluña, España
fortress1949
Online NOW!
California, United States
myfaceyourbutt3
California, United States
ihavenotanlines
California, United States
manhole200
California, United States
LUVBIMEN
California, United States
hotmouth4both
California, United States
brobear
California, United States
 
Status
JPar57 59/M
Murrieta, California
Introduction
I love to cuddle, touch, feel and kiss! What happens as a result is icing on the cake! Let me know if you want to cuddle, too! Let's get together and explore every inch of each other and see what happens! If something fun happens, we can be friends and enjoy a nice discreet ongoing friendship. I'm more of a bottom but if you don't do something when we get together, I'll take charge and do what I like the best!! I'll touch and taste everything and pepper it with kisses, licks, sucks, probes and anything else I think of at the time!! I may sit on your dick!! I'm not shy and I like everything about a manly man!! Try me!!

My Ideal Person A man who is willing to be open, honest, friendly and not afraid to try things they've never imagined!!

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Murrieta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 3, 1957
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: