JONJONZZ3 57 / M
"MR JONJONZZ3"
LONDON, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JONJONZZ3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_blkbileofem
Middlesex, United Kingdom
hot_mom_in_cali2
California, United States
Sparklingisaslut
California, United States
 
Status
JONJONZZ3 57/M
LONDON, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm in the mood for a creative fuck buddy in my life. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. In my free time I like to see current movies. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone I can chat with initially, share erotic e-mails and if possible cam to cam with the right person. I have to admit I do have voyeuristic tendencies and really enjoy watching women pleasuring themselves on cam. I am willing to go on cam myself with the right person/s. But my preference is to watch. I would initially like to make friends online and develop a friendship/relationship online. I am not into drama or head games so I am not particularly fussed about meeting anyone for sex, that is not my priority. That is not to say that I would not consider it if I made a connection with someone "special". At the moment I am only veiwing as there are millions of gorgeous women to view and make friends with on AdultFriendFinder. If your interests are the same as mine please feel free to contact me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JONJONZZ3's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • LONDON, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English