JNS5048 68 / 66 / C
"Professional couple. Looking for friends and fun."
Inverness, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 7, 2012

To view all of
JNS5048's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JNS5048's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bcslgs
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
2ffun2001
Florida, United States
LUXXINT
Florida, United States
funinsummerfield
Florida, United States
CPL4FUNWBENYS
Florida, United States
thorshammernsif
Florida, United States
xphenia69
Florida, United States
sexcouple65
Puerto Rico, United States
2forplay1963
Florida, United States
 
Status
JNS5048 68/C
Inverness, Florida
Introduction
MEN--NO BI ANYTHING!!!

Younger than our ages. We have been in the lifestyle for four years. She makes friends easily. He is more reserved. She is a small BBW with curves in all of the right places. Both want our partners to have fun. Their pleasure comes before ours.

We enjoy kissing, foreplay, massage, and of course SEX. Have to add the sex because we have told others the first three and they think we are not full swing. She has had a few girl-girl adventures. We play much younger than our age. We enjoy fine dining from Burger King to Black Tie. He is a history buff if you are interested in some local history.
.
We like to meet couples and select singles and play on first meeting if all agree. Small house parties are also fun.

Information
  • 68/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Inverness, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1948 August 10, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel