JNR58 60 / 38 / C
"We can no longer read emails!!! But can on another site if you look for JNR"
Topeka, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2011

To view all of
JNR58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JNR58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soviet7066
Alberta, Canada
dyavis
Kansas, United States
cherryasalt65
Missouri, United States
rodnliz71
Kansas, United States
mojo100010
Kansas, United States
JayandMicha
Kansas, United States
appletarts4you
Missouri, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
interested19743
Kansas, United States
 
Status
JNR58 60/C
Topeka, Kansas
No longer able to view Emails here. THANKS AFF!!!!!!!!!!!!
Introduction
We can no longer read emails!!! Fun loving,laid back, adventurous couple. A couple of silly pervs. LOL. We have kids at home so they come first so planning is a must. we like just about everything and sometimes will try it a second time just to make sure. We ask for respect and will give the same. We are a couple and play as a couple we do not play seperately. She is bi, but it is not a requirement that you be. He is straight, but will not freak out if appendages happen to touch in play time. We will respond to emails usually withing a 24hr period if we aren't out of town. Let's see......anything else you want to know...just ask!

. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We can no longer read emails!!! We really have no expectations or standards on what we are looking for. We are open to all types of people of all ages, races, heights, weights, and walks of life. We just ask that you are DD free, use good personal hygiene, and some common sense. Of course the standard no potty games, kiddie diddler crap, ect.

Information
  • 60/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1957 October 22, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: hush hush hush hush
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E