JMacNugget 32 / M
"I'm single and open minded so lets have some fun together and figure out the rest later"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
JMacNugget's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JMacNugget's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
honry23
Ohio, United States
secretmistress74
Ohio, United States
cougar4younger69
Ohio, United States
SucUnow239
Florida, United States
receecupp
Ohio, United States
anna4u75
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
troy3some635
Ohio, United States
 
Status
JMacNugget 32/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
I'm looking to meet single ladies who are looking for fun. I'm easy going and I have a fun loving personality. I enjoy making women feel satisfied so let me know if you're the submissive type or would you prefer to be on top and in control. I'll get off either way so tell me what you want and how you want it. I'm looking for some fun and possibly more if you're interested in something serious. I may not seem like a gentleman but I am and if you're looking for that perfect man, you should know that I'm looking for someone special as well. I just haven't had much luck so I thought having fun could lead to a real relationship.

My Ideal Person A lovely woman who's interested in music, sports, and family. It sounds like a cliché but I'm just looking for a simple girl who's easy to talk to and has an open mind about the world.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Bartending pays my rent so I can play live music while I finish my masters.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: