JLC197143 45 / M
"Looking for a FWB situation, possibly more"
London, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
JLC197143's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JLC197143's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,020,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondcougar218
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
surprisex29
Ohio, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
sv6476
Ohio, United States
 
Status
JLC197143 45/M
London, Ohio
one more week and the snow goes away, Spring is coming. Bring on the work, and the walks in the state parks.
Introduction
Hey there stalker! LOL. Thanks for stopping by, Divorced Dad of 2 teens ( yes they live with me), 43, 6'1, 210 lbs. blue eyes, brown hair ( if you dount count the grey, lol). Looking for maybe something more than just sex, friends and like minded people, yes there is a difference. Just sex is fine too. Don't get me wrong. I do own my home. I own a vehicle and I do work. Winter and cold weather is slow but, I make ends meet. Not looking for a maid, mother, Sugar mama, cook. I'm quite capable of taking care of me and mine. I Do Not Drink, and No Drugs. When I'm not working, I'm either trying to relax, or working on my home, (major remodel in progress). I would much rather go for a walk than go to a bar. I do smoke, (still trying to quit, wanna help?). Switched to the E-cig in December. Now the smell is gone, and I'm feeling better.

My Ideal Person Must like kids, ( of course you wouldn't meet them unless things moved into a relationship status),( yeah that didn't sound right did it? lol.), and dogs, (I have 2 Yorkies). Finally She MUST feel comfortable with her own body, in other words not trying to hide her body under baggy clothes. Being able to wear short's or Skirt's, Dresses is huge for me. Physical attraction is as large a part of everything as is mental attraction.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Either on a job, and seeing customer naked or out of the shower,
You've seen me now let me see you. Or Customer unable
to pay cash and offers something else.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JLC197143's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • London, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: