JJRottweiler747 42 / M
"En Mexico DF por unos dias...!!"
miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JJRottweiler747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tatysexyhot
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
david93224
Florida, United States
midnightchase387
Massachusetts, United States
pachimole3
Distrito Federal, Mexico
freefalling
Virginia, United States
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
bodomiro
Distrito Federal, Mexico
DandJsexypic
Colorado, United States
arnoldo123
Florida, United States
 
Status
JJRottweiler747 42/M
miami, Florida
In Miami REady to have fun!
Introduction
Soy extranjero,complaciente,aseado,bien dotado,super abierto a intentar cosas nuevas y excitantes.
38 años,bien cuidado,excelente presencia y sobre todo listo para compartir.
Prefiero los trios con parejas y muejeres que les gusten los trios.Soy heterosexual pero tolero las diferentes tendencias,si hay algo que no haya hecho pues si me lo proponen y me suena lo hago.Puedo ir a domicilio o recibir en mi Depa x insurgentes sur en la del valle.Las fotos solo despues de hablar pot tel una vez al menos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Blowbangs, Bukake

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JJRottweiler747's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 27, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown