JJB762 40 / M
"Who wants to go exploring ??"
Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 19, 2014

To view all of
JJB762's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JJB762's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsexybodylips4
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
JJB762 40/M
Brattleboro, Vermont
Introduction
I'm looking for someone to join me in exploring some new things and revisiting some old things for a FWB situation . I'd like to be able to hang with you , see a movie or some music , and have fun in the sack to cap off an evening . As you can tell , I'm not too keen on a full on relationship right now . BUT...I'm not totally opposed if one should develop , you never know . I enjoy all shapes and sizes of women , from soft n' cuddly bbw's to petite . I like someone who is vocal and says what they like . I don't like to guess . You are the type to try anything a little different , and have a kinky side that's begging to be let out to play . If that's you , and you are the least bit interested , you should get in touch and we can talk about what gets the juices flowing .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JJB762's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 23, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Shipping
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: