JH197933 37 / M
"Here I am come and find me lets build some memories"
oconto, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 31, 2012

To view all of
JH197933's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JH197933's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
 
Status
JH197933 37/M
oconto, Wisconsin
just looking to meet some new people for some fun times
Introduction
Hello Im a a young guy looking to meet some new people for some fun and adventure. . New New new !!! Fun Fun Fun !!! I have brown hair and brown eyes im in good shape, I am secure with myself. I would like a women or couple that is easy going and fun to be around both in the bed room and out. I would like to meet a nice lady or couple for a on going thing . Im a happy person and very easy going and love to laugh and enjoy good company.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or couple would be fun and caring open to new things and willing to take things easy. They must be into being comfortable and know how to treat a person with respect. Im into pleasing my partner .. I like to see them get off and have a awesome time. I like to be gentle and soft touching. Unless we need to get a little harder ! But basicly what im looking for is just good people who would like to enjoy the comferts of a nice guy and lots of fun in and out of the bed room.So If I sound like someone that you would like to know more about hit me up and we can get together for a fun time !!!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • oconto, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 14, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None