JGfantasy 31 / 31 / C
"* We are young happily married couple looking for other couples to join us in the bedroom. We are open to all types of different play. Looking to fulfill some fantasies."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2014

To view all of
JGfantasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JGfantasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiFree1205
s-Gravenhage, Netherlands
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
DavidnSugarbear
Utah, United States
2sweet2hottt
Colorado, United States
cravingcock12
Washington, United States
HrnyCPL4sex
Utah, United States
Tumbleking
Utah, United States
Time4fun8011
Utah, United States
mimilikes269
Utah, United States
 
Status
JGfantasy 31/C
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
We are a young professional couple. We are looking to expand our personal life. We want to expand our sexual friends to more like-minded people. We are open to lots of new experiences and can't wait to bring new people into our sex life.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are a very open couple. We are looking for another couple to have same-room sex and/or swapping. Also looking for one man or one woman to join us in the bedroom for some exciting menage a trois action. Anything and everything is a possibility, although BDSM is a bit out of our element.

Information
  • 31/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1985 April 29, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say