JFSwallow 45 / M
"Casual friends to Wild nights! Lets meet and see where it takes us."
McKinney, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2014

To view all of
JFSwallow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JFSwallow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cosmo49a
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
parejatreo
Cortes, Honduras
Munchinnympho6
Texas, United States
LiftLikeAGirl
Texas, United States
jnk7576075760
Texas, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
plussizesub
Texas, United States
tira_sc
Texas, United States
 
Status
JFSwallow 45/M
McKinney, Texas
Introduction
Just moved to Dallas area and I am looking to try new things with new people. I have been told I am creative, and I love to text and talk about what we might do the next time we meet. I'm layed back and casual, DD Free and would like to stay that way. I like drinks, dancing, intelligent conversations, the beach and fun times.

WARNING: I have stamina! Please be prepared to spend multiple hours of sensual, orgasmic pleasure with me.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who knows what she wants and will tell me what that is. I'd love to learn what you like and be able to surprise you in the way you like. She would be open to fulfilling a fantasy or 2 of mine and want me to try a few of hers. Lets talk, or go straight to the bedroom, whichever makes you happy!

I'm not looking for a serious relationship, but would be open to finding something not so serious for now. Lets see where it could take us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JFSwallow's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • McKinney, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Maintenance/HVAC
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: