JERRY10324 62 / M
"Slow Hands with a Gentle Touch"
jacksonville, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 3, 2001

To view all of
JERRY10324's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JERRY10324's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_PrettyG2p
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
JERRY10324 62/M
jacksonville, Arkansas
Introduction
Laid back, easy going, friendly, and quiet. I don't care much for armchair sports rather be participant. If you enjoy a good back rub, massage(relaxing) or erotic massage, I got the hands and also enjoy my work.
I have an very active sex drive...looking for FWB and/or long term relationship.

My Ideal Person My ideal is a lady with long hair, pretty face and body with average build with B-C cup breast. That enjoys sex, cooking and keeping house relatively clean. Likes being outside as well as in… Looks great in evening dress as well rolling around in jeans and mud….. Not ask me where I have been when I am not at home or where I am going to be.
But in reality a lady that is about average in the looks department and enjoys sex. Not too concerned with my private time. Have some of the same interest that I have, but have interest that are different. Enjoys quite time at home as well as going out and traveling.. That is what I am looking for ideally for a long term relationship.
But until I find THE LADY for long term relationship which is something that we would work in to. I will enjoy the short term, "Friends with benfits" , Fuck buddies, and one night stands.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Bob Segar

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask me. I'm always cuming up with a new one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, exploring each other's body

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, honesty...#1

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JERRY10324's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • jacksonville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Empolyed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses