JDH9443 65 / M
"looking for something to savor?"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JDH9443's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JDH9443 65/M
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
Middle aged gentleman seeking others for pleasurable and satisfying times. Enjoy wining, dining, and (forgive the pun) sixty nining. Sounds corny but.... Enjoy lifes pleasures and sharing them with people that feel the same way. Would enjoy a good friendship along with pleasurable experiences. Enjoy about everything EXCEPT liver and onions! We all have our faults )~ Like giving (and of course receiving) long massages. Hope you do also. Look forward to exploring the possibilities together.

My Ideal Person Open minded friends, that like to enjoy life to the fullest. Who like to take time to prolong the act and then do it all over again. A lover who isn't afraid to explore. Couples where the lady wants MORE. Above all honesty, discretion, and cleanliness are a must. No pain as we all want to enjoy this. Stop by anytime and lets watch the world go by with a smile )

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JDH9443's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 19, 1951
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English