JAYBOBZ 56 / M
"Looking for all kinds, all options on the table"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JAYBOBZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BroaderHorizonz
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bonnieirene2
West Virginia, United States
SilverDaddy47
Ohio, United States
pickleatingninja
Oregon, United States
Candigurl2010
Ohio, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
ivanahumpalotmor
Michigan, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
 
Status
JAYBOBZ 56/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
I am a single white, tall, fit, muscular, clean,intelligent man looking for new endavors.Would be interested in sext Tgurl or gurls, lol. People that are far away, I love to travel. So hit me up i would be willing to meet up at your destination for a couple days. Let's enjoy some drinks togther, a little nite life, and have some fun sexy. You must be clean and disease free ,as I am. Drop me a line say hi, lets chat, exchange some pics, and see where it leads. Lets be real and have some fun,

My Ideal Person clean, disease free, uninhibited, and looking for some nsa fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
u2 rolling stones red hot chilli peppers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JAYBOBZ's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either