JAMPERS 49 / M
"A Brain without frontiers, a life without fear"
Hampstead, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
JAMPERS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JAMPERS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elaleose1952
Online NOW!
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
Warwickslut991
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
ClunkTorusSlats
Essex, United Kingdom
Gostasmt
London, United Kingdom
Afrodite2007_73
London, United Kingdom
Classylady669
Paphos, Cyprus
sorchakate
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
JAMPERS 49/M
Hampstead, London , United Kingdom
Life in sharp focus, no more bullshit just honesty for all it is worth! xxx
Introduction
HI people!

I'm a very honest, intelligent and attractive male, I really am not an arrogant shit lol

I am seeking women, couples and groups who are similar, that know this is fun and realise what that means! Those who are hedonistic, honest and seek no strings pleasures are very welcome. A continuing friendships would be a nice bonus, and those that might be open to that are very welcome to make contact also.

For those that are genuine and are reading this in September 2015 ( I Updated at last). I do not visit outside of the UK or Europe at the moment, but if you are visiting the UK that could be an exciting possibility to explore!

I am an experienced swinger / Dom and will not accept those that have no respect for humanity. I do well to dismiss those who have pretence and are fake. I know what this is about and respect people's boundaries, but am prepared to push the boundaries too, when the situation presents

Whether you choose to get in touch, or not, I do hope that you are all enjoying yourselves on this journey! x


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, or for any other reason - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so, or do so in future, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I strongly recommended that other members of this site post a similar notice such as this on their profile.

My Ideal Person Females, couples, and groups who are honest, have a sense of adventure and a willingness to communicate and explore. Let's take it from there!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Have done most of them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are just fantasy people in themselves - so
it is really pointless fantasising about them, real people
only thanks!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JAMPERS's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hampstead, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1967
Travels to: Ireland
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Voluntary Sector
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Gaelic
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None