JAL_Mr69 34 / M
"Relaxd, non-pushy and jovial individual seeking like-minded clean and discreet fun with others"
Sg City, Singapore, Singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2012

To view all of
JAL_Mr69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JAL_Mr69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honeyforlicks69
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Indonesia
milkyboobs20
Online NOW!
Singapore, singapore
sexcouple1609
indonesia, Indonesia
yingswing
Nai Muang, Thailand
chaichai2016
Bangkok, Thailand
CUMINMYWIFE2
PALMERSTON, New Zealand
timidojktt
Jakarta, Indonesia
ppbird2012
*, Hong Kong
GentleAsianWife
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Status
JAL_Mr69 34/M
Sg City, Singapore , Singapore
New Years in K.L (1-4 Jan 2017) Wishes to all
Introduction
NO HATERS!!!
Mixd blood pan-asian (6"2/187cm, 95kg,clean,drug and disease free) enjoying to company others over good conversation with mutual respect for all and providing to assist ladies, wives, MILFS, couples for clean safe fun. I do not push and always prefer to take it slow especialy with couples encuraging husbands/partners to join together. 1-half of a exciting fun-seeking exploring couple that enjoys to explore with other like-minded individuals.
WARNING: Any institution or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I do not discriminate and respect all shapes, size and color of indviduals regardless. Everybody is equally treated especially married/single individuals. Everybody is equal.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Sg City, Singapore, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 23, 1982
Travels to: South Jakarta, Indonesia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Physical Therapist
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, BahasaIndo
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: