JAFG2912 55 / M
"Naar iemand Zoekend - Searching for someone"
Heemstede, Netherlands
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 31, 2007

To view all of
JAFG2912's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JAFG2912's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IsabelleCDSlet
NL, Netherlands
 
Status
JAFG2912 55/M
Heemstede, , Netherlands
Introduction
Zomaar iemand die de beste dingen in het leven zoekt
En die naar mensen zoekt die hetzelfde willen.
Als je zo denkt waarom zou je dan geen contact opnemen

Just a guy who's looking for the best things in life.
Just looking for like minded people.
If you think like me then why won't you contact me.

My Ideal Person Mijn motto is dat je alles een keer moet proberen

The Motto is try everything once

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mike Oldfield, Enya, Maria Mena, Wihin Temptation

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of JAFG2912's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Heemstede, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1961
Hometown: Heemstede, , Netherlands
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, English, Dutch
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts