JAEG2346 37 / M
"I'm not a prince, but I'm no toad either."
Thorofare, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
JAEG2346's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JAEG2346's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mellychurch
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
JAEG2346 37/M
Thorofare, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm a humanistic hedonist and I'm very good with my hands Recently separated and soon to be divorced. She and I just didn't see eye to eye in the bedroom. I've never been a jealous type and it seems that bothers some people. Live alone and plan to stay that way, but I'm open to having "guests" if they make it interesting. Generally a nice guy but very, very into sex...and not ashamed of that in the least. I believe in enjoying my existence and helping those around me enjoy theirs. I'm friendly and very difficult to offend, so don't be afraid to say hello.
I've been with both women and men (only at the same time) but so far really prefer women. Very turned on by group sex. Really a person's gender and/or physical sex doesn't matter so much to me. It's all about chemistry. If it's there, I'm into you, if not I'm nice enough to try anyway, because what I enjoy most is making others feel good.

Seems the popular thing to do so here's my disclaimer:
Anything I write here or any photo, video, or image I post was made by me, for sex and achieving the company of others, not for profit. IF you or your organization profits from any of my creative intellectual property as I've just stated, then you owe me 97% of that profit (and 0% of your costs). Yah heard?! good.

My Ideal Person I've got my preferences but mainly I like people that like themselves...Fearlessness is a very attractive quality.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 37 / male
  • Thorofare, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 23, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None