JACKIEDAN 59 / 53 / C
"FUN COUPLE"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 28, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JACKIEDAN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polly596
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
madwoman64
Kent, United Kingdom
soultoucher4u
London, United Kingdom
Honeywellgaz
Kent, United Kingdom
suzypaul
Surrey, United Kingdom
kizzy987
Sussex, United Kingdom
trueblu02
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
richardpeter4
Kent, United Kingdom
planky100
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
JACKIEDAN 59/C
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi,
We are Jackie & Dan from the Medway area of the UK we are a very open minded couple willing to try most things of a sexual nature.

We are not married to each other however we play together as a couple Jackie is 52y/o Bi-cou and loves to please Dan she is loyal fun sexy and really dirty mmm

Dan is 57y/o 6' tall silver foxy'ish on top well built and again very open minded loves to watch Jackie having fun with both Female /Male partners

We always meet up from our side of the bargin in a hotel and can travel if required to play in the day time and some evenings can be arranged

If you are for real and meet up come back to us and let the party start

JACKIE & Dan

PS
No offence intended to any one however Jackie only has a liking for Non-smokers and Caucasian males & females her preference

My Ideal Person PLEASE READ:

Males:
We are not interested in what size cock you have if your below the age of 45 y/o then you aren't what we are looking for, only 45 y/o and over please its all about fun and f--king when you turn up.

If you have agreed to meet then please turn up and play as we will only allow you the one chance this is due to time wasters and there's a lot on here

Couples:
We are looking to meet and have fun with like minded people and will try most things of a sexual nature so long as we all agree come find us and take us as you find us all ways respect others

Update

We are now back on for meeting others again

Information
  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1957 December 15, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: Self employed House wife
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue