J99_VH 47 / 43 / C
"Looking for couples or bi-women for Friday night fun!"
Plainville, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2014

To view all of
J99_VH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view J99_VH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
etep75
Connecticut, United States
HotLLuvXOXO
Connecticut, United States
Jtp1975
Massachusetts, United States
jormorgan1
Connecticut, United States
mrsmrtoca
Massachusetts, United States
barbysbabes
Connecticut, United States
bandit13363
Massachusetts, United States
FinallyTalked
Massachusetts, United States
3btrthan2
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
J99_VH 47/C
Plainville, Connecticut
Introduction
We are a very hot and horny couple looking for a sexy couple with a bi/curious female or a bi/curious single girl to join us for some amazing times...She is bi and wants to play with a woman alone AND we both want some exciting hot sex with likeminded couples! We are ready to meet and play if the mood and chemistry is good between us all..Lets meet for a drink and see where it takes us! We want to make this happen ASAP!! Lets get a drink!
And if you're gonna hit that useless flirt or hotlist button then why not at least drop us a message and say hi!!??? We don't bite. Unless you're into that sorta thing. Lol
UPDATE FOR 2017: all friend requests without at least a quick 'hello' will be respectfully denied.

My Ideal Person We are very happy couple looking for a clean, fun couple to play with. Single guys are an option too.

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plainville, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1969 October 4, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue