J4two 49 / M
"Mischievous - Endowed - Healthy - An Adventurous Male for Naughty Couples and Playful Women"
Totton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 20, 2014

To view all of
J4two's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view J4two's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msbhavn6969
Nova Scotia, Canada
magicgem02
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Hungry2some
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Mzkinki
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
edensplaymate
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
robka3
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
wifey1969
West Midlands, United Kingdom
extracockforher
Perthshire, United Kingdom
apamt
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
J4two 49/M
Totton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Travelling Solo Campervan UK to Italy 14 Jul - Aug 15 For adventurous fun along the tour J x
Introduction
Hi I'm Jason
A late-40s guy who is reasonable looking, intelligent, fit and healthy physically. I am muscular with blue eyes. full head of hair and own teeth! I also have a wicked sense of humour and enjoy meeting people that talk, flirt and are able to communicate their innermost desires.
I am imaginative, experienced and comfortable with couples in bedroom scenarios. Happy to go at your pace and respect all boundaries and limits. I like to get to know people, their likes, dislikes, fantasies and desires for a rewarding and fulfilling liason. I'm a believer that physical fun is enhanced threefold by mental stimulation and mutual sex between likeminded adults is the ultimate escape, providing its kept to non-emotional confines and drama free.
Always open to adventurous new ideas, roleplay and experiences ........

Thanx for reading a little bit about me Now can we go further or all the way ?

Cheerz Jase x

My Ideal Person Would be a hot mf couple or sexy women with desires to be fulfilled by uncomplicated no dramas fun times with an emphasis on relaxed mutual adult play and adventures
If you think this appeals please get in touch

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Totton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Travels to: Cabo GirĂ£o, Madeira, Portugal
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Elec Engineer and IT consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: