J4fun38U 51 / M
"Attractive professional guy looking for fun"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
J4fun38U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view J4fun38U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
J4fun38U 51/M
Overland Park, Kansas
Introduction


My Ideal Person Looking for someone for inspired, great companionship which includes sex. Love concerts, local music scene, almost any local events or festivals, sporting events. Also have a lake house and enjoy hanging out with a fun attractive companion that enjoys everything about the lake and being outdoors. I'm a down to earth guy that is fun and safe and well rounded when it comes to interests and activities. Adventure is awesome. Have a teenager that is a priority to me, so would like to find someone that either has kids that are priorities as well or been there and done that, but kids are grown and gone. So, looking for someone to be close friends and companions with, but someone that understands that kids are important and time also must be spent there as well for me. Want attractive, in shape woman with a job, head on her shoulders, not a player or a serial dater really. Not totally looking for a super serious relationship, but if it's a loud click between us and love between happens ...then HELL YES, I'm in. Best friends first is important to me, but sex is important as well and thus a big part of why I'm on this site temporarily most likely.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 16, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: