J44IoeK 35 / M
"Looking to meet friends"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2014

To view all of
J44IoeK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view J44IoeK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freedomlewis
Alberta, Canada
sugarnspice504
Ontario, Canada
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
CarenMorena90
Sao Paulo, Brazil
jarumi29
Arroyo Ancho, Dominican Republic
funtimesinric
Virginia, United States
daniela_vel
Galicia, Spain
msdaring
North Carolina, United States
Thick_addiction
Florida, United States
 
Status
J44IoeK 35/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Looking for a lady with pretty feet. ;)
Introduction
Hi ladies. Im an attractive/ professional guy.

Part of the couple "LickStickEm" on here. I'm just looking to make friends, talk video chat, etc. Possibly meeting along with my lady in the future.

Anything else you want to know, talk to me and find out

My Ideal Person Someone fun, open minded, who loves to have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nelly, old lil wayne, nicki minaj, fabolous, eminem, childish
gambino, lil dicky, juvenile, old dmx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eva Mendes. She's so sexy and she seems really nice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of J44IoeK's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: