Iwantu1018 37 / M
"Looking for some fun now"
Galveston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2014

To view all of
Iwantu1018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwantu1018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snowwhite2968
Texas, United States
Thickme47
Texas, United States
Wet_when_gagged6
Texas, United States
cottonstompin
Texas, United States
Vermarsol
Texas, United States
BbwDevilBunny
Texas, United States
Dickinsoncpl4sex
Texas, United States
domybbwgood2nite
Texas, United States
Cieryonna
Texas, United States
 
Status
Iwantu1018 37/M
Galveston, Texas
Introduction
Not sure why it is so hard to find someone that just wants to have some fun. If anyone has any suggestions let me know. Right now I am just looking to have a little fun with some good company. I'm a very sensual person and try to make sure the woman is pleased first . I am looking for someone clean like I am that is fun to be with. I am not looking for anything serious but who knows what can happen. If you're interested in some good company and you have a sense of humor, you might be the one. I like to joke around and have a good time. Will travel within reason for the right person or couple . Looking to get something started soon. Hit me up if you're interested. I'm easy and easy to get along with. I prefer a woman with some curves. Not to picky on age or race as long as you're fun. If I message you its because I'm interested in meeting. If you're not just say no thanks. We're all supposed to be adults here and just ignoring someone is immature.

My Ideal Person Women or a couple that wants to have some fun . I love to orally please a woman. Looking for someone that is serious about meeting up for some fun and maybe sex. Not looking for any commitment but wouldn't mind some ongoing friendship. Hoping to meet like minded people that want to have a drink and get to know me. I'm very discreet and due to my job I don't need people finding out what I do in my free time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Iwantu1018's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Galveston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: