Iwanttocatchup 66 / M
"There are a lot of great mornings/afternoons for me. Invite me over!! WM in Timonium ISO daytime fun with a fun person in the Timonium area. Travel at times but mostly in Timonium. I do not host."
Lutherville Timonium, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2013

To view all of
Iwanttocatchup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwanttocatchup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Florida, United States
walker3828
Pennsylvania, United States
ktfunn7
Maryland, United States
TAfun2015
Maryland, United States
Wannatopu
Maryland, United States
bottom4sex50
Pennsylvania, United States
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
funpoppy99
Maryland, United States
Ilwrath43
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Iwanttocatchup 66/M
Lutherville Timonium, Maryland
Introduction
I'm a 66 year WM who is interested in having fun, which includes laughs, drinks, food, and play in no particular order. I do not host, but we'll figure it out if we decide to play. I'm an educated, successful, witty guy and will only guarantee that I will put a smile on your face or faces. I do not host.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants daytime play and sometimes nights and weekends. I do not host.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Lutherville Timonium, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None