Iwannaknowmore2 35 / M
"No pic = No chat, simple's"
Truro, Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2009

To view all of
Iwannaknowmore2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwannaknowmore2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Iwannaknowmore2 35/M
Truro, Cornwall , United Kingdom
What are all you gold's doing? Mail me, you never know
Introduction
Right!
My profile has been active for a few day's now and it's about time to put fingers to qwerty and tell all you viewer's a little bit about the guy behind the pic's (that seem to be going down well with the boys

Make no mistake, my long term partener WILL be a girl and thats that but from time to time I fancy somthing a little different if you get me.
Male/male experiance is nill and will stay that way untill I find the right guy, no hairy bear's or older guy's need apply. Sorry if this seem's harsh but it just isnt going to happen although I'm always polite and will respond to most communications I get.

I am straight acting, not camp in any way and dress stylish/conservative.
I have a good sence of humour, if not a little cheeky at times but if you cant have a laugh with some one then there isnt going to be much milage in the friendship is there?

I work full time and have my own car so can travel within reason.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be some one that's kind, straight forward, funny, fit and with a degree of intelligence (although not escential for bedroom sports)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

View more of Iwannaknowmore2's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Truro, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: