Ivyvine412 40 / F
"la douleur exquise"
Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Ivyvine412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ivyvine412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
got7foryou
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
whoop69whoop
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
GxmtulsaMALE
Oklahoma, United States
NI_1212
Oklahoma, United States
17nothingserious
Arkansas, United States
FratCock4Cougars
North Carolina, United States
rippedupshane
Texas, United States
Baylay_XXX
Oklahoma, United States
Wildside41
Texas, United States
 
Status
Ivyvine412 40/F
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
But whips and chains excite me....
Introduction
If you message me please include a FACE picture. For me physical and mental attraction are very important. I don't just play with anyone. There definitely has to be a connection for me. I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun and is down to try new things. My ultimate goal is a local/semi close FWB NSA situation. Disease and drug free a must. I'm adventurous, single, never married and don't have children. I do have a roommate and DO NOT HOST. A few things about me...I enjoy going to the gym and work out 3-4 times a week, I'm an avid reader and a movie nerd, I like all kinds of music, it really just depends on my mood. I love to laugh and have fun, so please have a sense of humor. Now some sexual things about me...I love kissing, I have excellent oral skills and enjoy it, I do like anal, I enjoy being spanked (hand, belt, flogger, riding crop, paddle...all very nice), I like handcuffs as long as they are metal. I occasionally like to be tied up. I am also highly sensitive and multiorgasmic. I enjoy light bdsm and am interested in experimenting further. Those are just a few things. I do like more dominant men but that doesn't mean that I don't like to take the lead every now and again. And while I do like more dominant men that in no way extends beyond the bedroom or playtime. I am a strong, confident and independent woman. I am a sub but have no desire to be a full time submissive and never a slave. I enjoy talking dirty and name calling during sex but if you call me a slut outside of playtime be prepared to get throat punched. Now for my HARD LIMITS: NO slapping my face, NO ball gags or spider gags, NO ANAL FISTING EVER, nothing with animals or children obviously, NO internal stretchers (speculum) or medical devices, NO feces/blood/urine play, no piercing/breaking the skin or permanent marks.
I do have more pics all you have to do is ask. And if you message me please include a FACE picture. Generally I will not even respond to messages that don't include a face picture in the message or on your profile. Please and Thank You!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a fun, smart, sexy, tall, manly, dominant, straight, circumcised man between the ages of 25-45ish.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ivyvine412's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 12, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: