Ivory1333 47 / 46 / C
"Just keeping it simple"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Ivory1333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ivory1333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shycouple7335
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
BeaverbankRd
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
discrete_couple1
Nova Scotia, Canada
ruralyoyo
Nova Scotia, Canada
eroticcpl24
Nova Scotia, Canada
starfish6566
Nova Scotia, Canada
swingwithus3
Nova Scotia, Canada
Jack_n_Jewel
Nova Scotia, Canada
WetPatty76
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
Ivory1333 47/C
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Had an awesome time at the dance last night. Always great to be around like minded people.
Introduction
Update. Please Read

We are a real couple looking to meet real people. We like to have fun and are very easy to get to know and get along with.

We play as a couple in same room only. We do full or soft swap. Looking for other couples that like to have interaction with one another while they play.

We are seeking some new adventures in our already great sex life but like to expand on that. He is St8 male, I am a bi sexual female. We are looking for women and couples to share in some new adventures and fun with us.

My Ideal Person We are looking for real people woman and couples who are open minded and easy to get to know. People who are comfortable and confident with themselves. Prefer women who are into playing with other women. Men... she prefers clean shaven. We are looking to have some adult fun and make some friends along the way.

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 18, 1969 October 13, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses