Ival53 53 / F
"I am single and looking for a good man to spend some quality time with.He must be a gentleman. I am looking for a fun loving romantic type I will tell you more later about myself."
Brunswick, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2014

To view all of
Ival53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ival53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,568,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ericthomas1969
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
thadoggmann3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
quindarobest12
Georgia, United States
IM4NSAFBWonly
South Carolina, United States
jr1701a
Virginia, United States
bb13cat
South Carolina, United States
wildnwilderrr
Cebu, Philippines
biggyboner74
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Ival53 53/F
Brunswick, Georgia
Introduction
I have a disability but it does not stop me from enjoying life. Especially sex you bring it I can throw it back at any angle. I love a good fucking, one that will make me hollow out and climb the bed post. I have a limp and sometimes it makes it difficult to get around but I do it anyway.

My Ideal Person A well endow man who's also a gentleman. A man that I can spend quality time with and have fun doing fun things and going out to dinner and a long drive. We can stop and park and get busy. I need a man to be good to me and I will be good to him.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There no musicians or bands that I like right now,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Vin Diesel and also Jason Stratton.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ival53's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Brunswick, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 28, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Childcare Provider
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: