Its4U2Use 79 / M
"Virgin cock seeks experienced oral titillator "
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 6, 2001

To view all of
Its4U2Use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Its4U2Use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justlovesex13
Pennsylvania, United States
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
frenchy48-1952
Pennsylvania, United States
innoutwhatever
Pennsylvania, United States
chuck69691957
Pennsylvania, United States
bigbear85555
Pennsylvania, United States
chat796
Texas, United States
jeteman56
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Its4U2Use 79/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I’ve often wondered what it would be like to have a man give me head or jack me off or both... and I'd like to experience the feel of another man's cock. I’m happily married and I’m not looking for a long-term BI or gay relationship.

Please write and let me know what you're interested in. If there's enough mutual interest I'm sure we can figure out a way to make things happen.

My Ideal Person A married bi-curious male with similar desires for mutual JO or oral or both. I'll consider any body type but the ideal would be someone with medium-to-slender build.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Its4U2Use's responses

Information
  • 79 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 15, 1938
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: