Itruck2u 53 / M
"Hello; Let's have some fun"
Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2007

To view all of
Itruck2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Itruck2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,085,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rintintin900
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
jdotrakr98
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
wildnkinkynicole
Indiana, United States
Christicd
Oklahoma, United States
FUCKMYWIFE2CUM
Leinster, Ireland
blazergal
Kansas, United States
modnoi39
มาเย็ดกัน, Thailand
trekkie61fl2
Texas, United States
DivineElegance
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Itruck2u 53/M
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Introduction
Hi; I'm a truck driver that travels all over the USA and I like to go to other Countries for vacation and fun. I can get into almost anything but I just want all involved to have a good time.

My Ideal Person I'm easy going so I like to be around people that are the same but know what they want and just like to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be in a pitch black room full of naked people and everyone
just doing what comes natural

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hyack and Demi Moore

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Itruck2u's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 5, 1963
Travels to: all 48 states, Missouri
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: