ItalianHzlEyes2 45 / M
"Looking to meet interesting people!"
Philly, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 16, 2006

To view all of
ItalianHzlEyes2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ItalianHzlEyes2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,510,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LQQKIN33
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_oc24u
Maryland, United States
Classyandfun8904
Pennsylvania, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
jaynerobinson
Pennsylvania, United States
crystallady615
Pennsylvania, United States
SugarBritchzz
New Jersey, United States
ANDREW4413
Georgia, United States
yesveryyummy
Florida, United States
 
Status
ItalianHzlEyes2 45/M
Philly, Pennsylvania
ItalianHzlEyes on kik
Introduction
**I am now a standard member. If you want me to contact you, you have to send me an e-mail first.*** I am looking to meet new friends. I enjoy meeting couples and singles. Not looking for ongoing e-mails, please be real. I also love daytime fun...

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who wants to have fun a few times a week if both our schedules allows it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in my office.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ItalianHzlEyes2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Philly, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1972
Travels to: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: